Post Thanks / Like

Newbie here with a couple ?`s

Wow , what an informative site . I believe I have entered Detail Heaven ! Any way I have a couple of questions . I have a 2000 Black Chev Tahoe and I was hoping to get some advice for detailing a black vehicle for the deepest and wet look . Here are my ideas so far .

Wash (dawn to strip old wax)
    Clay with a QD
    Swirls (4 year old vehicle) ? Megs DACP ?
    Polish ?
    Finishing Polish ?
    Wax/Sealant (thinking NXT ?)
    Also any pad recommendations would be helpful .

So you can see I have a few questions that need some answering . By the way I have just bought a PC 7424 .

Post Thanks / Like